Government Schools Are Bad for Your Kids

Government Schools Are Bad for Your Kids is James Ostrowski’s latest book. I’m looking forward to reading it soon. I was going to call this post, ‘The Hardest Working Liberty Activist in New York’ but I had to stop and think about that and happily it’s not that easy to pick the top supporter of Liberty in this state. I’m more than a little surprised that in a state where the collectivist are constantly doing anything they can to control every aspect of our lives, we have more than a few people working tirelessly to promote Liberty from a Constitutional perspective. So I’ll just put James Ostrowski in my top three and enjoy a day of considering the others to put on the list.

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Government Schools Are Bad for Your Kids”

  1. ICIthaca Says:

    Anyone but the establishment type like Drew Cuomo!

    The schools are government endoctranation centers…….

  2. christa Says:

    I’d like to read that! I just started John Taylor Gatto’s “Weapons of Mass Instruction”.
    As for liberty activists, you’re tops in Tompkins!

  3. Jim Ostrowski Says:

    Thanks Mike!

    I think this is the year all our hard work will pay off.

Leave a Reply

